Committee Members (2016/2017 season)ULOmay2012-36

Manager: Peter Hanley

Conductor: Liam Daly

Leader: Wiltrud Mc Elligott

Secretary: Daniel Sherlock

Librarian: Bryonie Hopper

Treasurer: Shannon Burns

Social: Christina Vaughan

UL Liaison: Helen Kelly Holmes

Public Relations: Valerie Gunning

                                 & Brid Dunne

Ordinary Members: Finola Molony, Andrew Jordan,  Sheila Hickey Allen and Cathie Chappell.

To contact the committe, please click here